Guest Blogger coming soon

I sit, here, insufficiently caffeinated, and ponder what to say about my friend Jamieson Wolf.  One of the most prolific writers I’ve ever met, and I’ve met Eve Langlois!

He has an instinctive, provocative poetic voice, and writes in several novel genres too. If we weren’t friends I’d be so jealous of how generous his muse is.  But we’ve been friends for almost twenty years, or maybe more?  So I am nothing but happy for him at the reception his new book; Dancing with the Flame is getting.

And he’s guest blogging Monday’s post. So I get a full day to play with my scattered index cards to try to make my story make sense.

Wish me luck while enjoying Jamieson’s poetry and his post on inspiration.

1800816_10153785531875702_1536030081_n

Leave a Reply

