Merry Yulmasukkah… and any other holiday!

Happy holy days to everyone regardless of which faith you follow.  This is a time to celebrate with family and friends. And to celebrate the awesomeness that is your family and friends.
The longest night is over and while the dawn is still too late in the day for me, the nights are getting shorter.
I’ll be super busy for the next week or more with my family and friends, ending new years day, when I plan to fake a hangover to get some alone time.
So I wish all of you, all the best for the new year. As I make my list of goals, not resolutions. Because goals may have setbacks, but they don’t get broken.

Leave a Reply

