New cover Reveal, and….. big news!

The other night I met with dear friend and photoshopper extraordinaire, Michel Daw. Together, we designed the new cover for A Test of Loyalty.

Turns out that the cover designed for my experiment with KDP Select belongs to Kindle/ Createspace. I can’t use it on Kobo or ibooks, or anywhere.  Great way for them to force me to stay exclusive to them.

Fortunately, I have awesome friends…. and a new cover!

 

Drumroll, please……

lauries cover

The book, and new cover has been uploaded to Smashwords and Pronoun. Within the next week it will be showing up on Kobo, Sony, ibooks, Nook….

Hopefully….

Smashwords

And now I need to make my lists, and get started on christmassy stuff, when did it get so close?

And soon Amazon.ca and .com, and several country specific platforms I’d never heard of before, and others will get the book. Nook apparently will be last, the upload taking up to 10 business days, the rest say 1-5.  Some pretty specific timing there, folks.  🙂

Leave a Reply

