Jan 7th, I think

image

My Yeti is so fluffy that my auto focus won’t.   Much like my brain right now.
I have recovered my word count from my tablet accidentally not saving a couple days work.  But my cold has reached the drugging myself into stupidity stage.  Cough syrup, decongestants, painkillers. ..
But I soldier on,  like a member of the Fiann.  Strong, bold, well trained,  obedient, well muscled. .. well… let’s just stop there.
I am considering posting an excerpt.   We’ll see when my brain focuses again.

Leave a Reply

