My first post as a writer…

Welcome to my Author’s Site, experimental edition!

I’m going to be practicing my author’s blogging and website here, and using it as a launchpad for a real website.

I’ll also be posting cat photos and unrelated stuff, just because I’m like that.

I am aspiring fantasy and urban fantasy writer, so of course the only two scripts or books I’ve sold have been current day urban, and science based.  One is a film script about a psych experiment gone wrong, and one is a YA urban novel about choices.

I am also a hobby painter, landscapes, though I do wish to learn to paint portraits.  I have been in a couple of art shows, and had an offer on one painting.  Yay, me!

That’s enough for now.  🙂

One thought on “My first post as a writer…”

Leave a Reply

